AAPS Officers and Directors 2009-2010


George Watson, D.O.
Park City, KS

President Elect:
Lee Hieb, M.D.
Logan, IA

Charles W. McDowell, Jr., M.D.
Johns Creek, GA

W. Daniel Jordan, M.D.
Atlanta, GA

Immediate Past President:
Mark Kellen, M.D.
Rockford, IL

Executive Director:
Jane M. Orient, M.D.
Tucson, AZ


Richard Amerling, M.D.
New York, NY

Claud A. Boyd, Jr., M.D.
Augusta, GA

Curtis Caine, M.D.
Brandon, MS

Ken Christman, M.D.
Dayton, OH

Robert J. Cihak, M.D.
Brier, WA

James F. Coy, M.D.
Punta Gorda, FL

Juliette Madrigal-Dersch, M.D.
Marble Falls, TX

Richard Dolinar, M.D.
Phoenix, AZ

Alieta Eck, M.D.
Somerset, NJ

Lawrence Huntoon, M.D., Ph.D.
Buffalo, NY

Wayne Iverson, M.D.
San Diego, CA

Tamzin Rosenwasser, M.D.
Lafayette, IN

Sign-Up For Alerts


Health Care Reform Action Items

About Us / Contact Us

Stop Obama Care:
education and press kit

State Chapters


Contribute to AHLF

Physicians' Declaration of Independence


Members-only section

How to Start a Third-Party-Free Practice

Hispanic American College of Physicians and Surgeons

Support AAPS
Shop at Amazon,
Ebay, and more...